REPS

Scroll down to see the representatives for your region


Sales rep map of North America. Individual territories are specified below as well.
General Sales

Dan Marks – Vice President, Sales
dmarks@pennmach.com
724-459-0302 ext 335

Mark Kratofil – Inside Sales Representative – Transit
mkratofil@pennmach.com
724-459-0302 ext 303

Cory Boslet – Inside Sales Representative – Locomotive
cboslet@pennmach.com
1-814-288-1547 ext 207

Richard R. McDonald – Oil & Gas Representative - United States
South Eastern Power Technologies
rick@southeasternpowertech.com
864-884-6100


Interested in representing Penn Machine Company? We’re seeking qualified sales reps to
handle territories around the world.

Contact us to learn more.

Western United States and Alaska

Ron Johnson – Regional Sales Engineer – West
rjohnson@pennmach.com
724-675-7108

James Maltby – Regional Sales Manager – West
jamesm@pennmach.com
714-785-7373

Eastern United States

Jason Caron – Regional Account Manager – East
jcaron@pennmach.com
724-675-7293

Canada

Stephen Hamilton – Canadian Account Manager – Canada
shamilton@pennmach.com
705-493-4088

Mexico – Transit

Jose Chavez Cruz
jchavezcru@gmail.com
(81) 80 64 52 27