REPS

Scroll down to see the representatives for your region


Sales rep map of North America. Individual territories are specified below as well.
Western United States and Alaska

Ron Johnson – Regional Sales Engineer – West
rjohnson@pennmach.com
724-675-7108

James Maltby – Regional Sales Manager – West
jamesm@pennmach.com
714-785-7373

Eastern United States

Jason Caron – Regional Account Manager – East
jcaron@pennmach.com
724-675-7293

General Sales

Dan Marks – Director of Sales – Transit
dmarks@pennmach.com
724-459-0302 ext 335

Mark Kratofil – Inside Sales Representative – Transit
mkratofil@pennmach.com
724-459-0302 ext 303

Richard Martin – Sales Manager – Locomotive Products
rmartin@pennmach.com
724-541-7279

Richard R. McDonald – Oil & Gas Representative - United States
South Eastern Power Technologies
rick@southeasternpowertech.com
864-884-6100

Mexico – Transit

Jose Chavez Cruz
jchavezcru@gmail.com
(81) 80 64 52 27


Interested in representing Penn Machine Company? We’re seeking qualified sales reps to
handle territories around the world.

Contact us to learn more.